Board of Directors

(Left to Right) Front: Ken Rice, H.N. Funkhouser, Winchester; Stan Terhune, Frederick Northup, Warsaw; Corey Russell, Supreme Petroleum, Suffolk; John Fannon, Fannon Petroleum, Gainesville; Gary Gilmore, PAPCO, Virginia Beach; Garry Gray, E.M. Gray, Milford. 2nd row: Rick Koontz, Holtzman Oil, Mt. Jackson; Cole Candler, Candler Oil, Lynchburg; Gordon Sutton, Tiger Fuel, Charlottesville; Charlie Parker, Parker Oil, South Hill. Back Row: Mark Anderson, Anderson Oil, Fredericksburg; Ron Prewitt, Childers Oil, Big Stone Gap; Justin Andress, Woodfin, Richmond; Jim Emmart, Emmart Oil, Winchester; Lewis Wall, Davenport Energy, Chatham.